Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Do You Remember? (Podcast)
0:00
-4:06

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass

Do You Remember? (Podcast)

4
Handcuffed Hands Reaching for Sky with Birds Flying

Dear Friends (and a hearty welcome to new subscribers!),

This is a podcast of me reading, “Do You Remember?”, a vignette I wrote last spring that I shared at the end of GET THE BOOK! The Vapor, the Hot Hat, & the Witches’ Potion: A Fairy Story. I’ll include the text below if you’d like to read along.

Speaking of my fairy tale, if you would like to order s…

This post is for paid subscribers

Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Join me on a journey down the rabbit-hole as we examine propaganda, psychology, philosophy, history, culture, politics, language, literature, film, music, and mass control to unmask totalitarianism and awaken the sleeping before tyranny triumphs.