Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Profiles in Courage: Dr. Tess Lawrie (Podcast)
0:00
-15:05

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass

Profiles in Courage: Dr. Tess Lawrie (Podcast)

17
Profiles in Courage: Dr. Tess Lawrie; Woman with Open Arms on Edge of Cliff

I hope you enjoy this podcast of me reading the piece that launched my Profiles in Courage series. If you haven’t already read it, I encourage you to visit the original article to view the accompanying videos and hyperlinks.

I’m still working my way through recording podcasts of my past essays, but I jumped the queue to record this one because I wanted t…

This post is for paid subscribers

Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Join me on a journey down the rabbit-hole as we examine propaganda, psychology, philosophy, history, culture, politics, language, literature, film, music, and mass control to unmask totalitarianism and awaken the sleeping before tyranny triumphs.