Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Letter to the WHO (Podcast)
0:00
-3:48

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass

Letter to the WHO (Podcast)

10
Globe on a World Map; Letter to the WHO

I am still working my way through recording podcasts of my past essays, but I skipped to my Letter to the WHO as it dovetails with my present mission to combat the WHO’s attempted power grab through its proposed amendments to the International Health Regulations (IHR) and pandemic treaty. I will be detailing these efforts in the announcements of my next…

This post is for paid subscribers

Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Margaret Anna Alice Through the Looking Glass
Join me on a journey down the rabbit-hole as we examine propaganda, psychology, philosophy, history, culture, politics, language, literature, film, music, and mass control to unmask totalitarianism and awaken the sleeping before tyranny triumphs.